Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
3/1/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
Social Committee
3/5/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
YCBA Bowling
3/11/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

 
York St. Patrick's Day Parade
3/17/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Family Law Section
3/22/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
Social Committee - Sub Committee
4/2/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Estate Planning Section
4/5/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
YCBF Board Meeting
4/13/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Tax Day Happy Hour
4/18/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
YCBA Board Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Family Law Section
4/26/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Law Day
5/1/2018
Location: York, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

3/11/2018
YCBA Bowling

Latest News
Featured Members
Donald W. Dorr50 Year Member

Copyright © 2013. York County Bar Association and Bar Foundation of Pennsylvania, USA. All Rights Reserved